Amy Buckmaster

President & CEO
Phone: 650-364-1722

Carolina Webster

Vice President
Phone: 650-364-1722

Nina Gann

Director of Operations, RCIA DIstrict Manager
Phone: 650-364-1722

Board of Directors

Gino Gasparini

Chairman of the Board – Gino Gasparini is the Public Affairs Manager for Recology San Mateo County, a recycling and solid  … Read more

Steve Elliot

2016 Chair Elect – Steve Elliott joined Stanford University’s Real Estate Office in August 2005 as Managing Director of Development  … Read more

Ben Paul

Vice Chair of Economic Development – Ben Paul is Executive Managing Director for Cushman & Wakefield.

Ron Galatolo

Vice Chair of Community Development –  Ron Galatolo is the Chancellor for the San Mateo County Community College District.

Tracy DeLeuw

Vice Chair of Membership Services & Funding –  Tracy DeLeuw is the Director of Business Development at DPR Construction, based  … Read more

Josh Pierry

Vice Chair of Communication & Technology –  Josh Pierry is the Principal and Founder of Pierry Software, an interactive agency  … Read more

Stacey Wagner

Vice Chair of Government Relations/Past Board Chair –  Stacey Wagner is the Director of Public Affairs for Kaiser Permanente in  … Read more

Larry Aikins

Chief Financial Officer –  Larry Aikins is a Broker/Owner at Terrace Associates Real Estate in Redwood City.  He is a  … Read more

Rosanne Foust

Deputy Chairman – President & CEO, San Mateo County Economic Development Association (SAMCEDA) Vice Mayor, City of Redwood City (Elected  … Read more

Amy Buckmaster

President & CEO – Amy Buckmaster is the President/CEO of the Redwood City-San Mateo County Chamber of Commerce and responsible  … Read more

Redwood City San Mateo County Chamber of Commerce Board

Term Expiring 2017

Sandra Ladao

Director of Workplace Services
Box, Inc
4440 El Camino Real
Los Altos, CA 94022

Mario Rendon

District Director
Office of Assemblymember Kevin Mullin
1528 S. El Camino Real, Suite 302
San Mateo, CA 94402

Steve Mincey

DES Architects & Engineers
399 Bradford St., Redwood City, 94063

Lennies Gutierrez

Director of Government Affairs
1900 South 10th Street
San Jose, CA 95112

Clay Jones

Executive Vice President, Mid-Peninsula Market
Presidio Bank
325 Lytton Avenue, Suite 100
Palo Alto, 94301

Greg Greenway

Executive Director
Seaport Industrial Association
525 Seaport Blvd.
Redwood City, 94063

Andy Coe

Chief Government & Community Relations Officer
Stanford Health Care
300 Pasteur Drive, Ste. MC 5547, Stanford, CA 94305

Todd Adair

Vice President
BKF Engineers
255 Shoreline Drive, Suite 200,
Redwood City, 94065

Redwood City San Mateo County Chamber of Commerce Chairman's Council


Chairman’s Council Address
 LarryAikins 1989-Larry Aikins Terrace Associates, 926 Woodside Rd., Redwood City, 94061
Frank 1997-Frank Bartaldo United American Bank, 101 S. Ellsworth Ave., Suite 110, SM, 94401
 gasparini_dani 1999-Dani Gasparini Bonnie J. Addario Lung Cancer Foundation, San Carlos email:
 AlynBeals 2001 & 2010-Alyn Beals Beals Martin, Inc., 2596 Bay Road., Redwood City, 94063
Jim Hartnett 2002-Jim Hartnett San Mateo County Transit District, 1250 San Carlos Ave., San Carlos, 94070
 RosanneFoust Pic 2015 (2) 2003-Rosanne Foust SAMCEDA, 1301 Shoreway Rd. Ste. 150, Belmont, 94002
 Screen Shot 2014-12-16 at 2.08.50 PM 2005-Mike Giari Port of Redwood City, 675 Seaport Blvd., Redwood City, 94063
 Barry 2006-Barry Jolette San Mateo Credit Union, 350 Convention Way, Redwood City, 94063
 Jeff Gee 2008-Jeff Gee Swinerton Management & Consulting, 260 Townsend, San Francisco, 94107
 Ben_Paul 2011-Ben Paul Cushman & Wakefield, 1350 Bayshore Highway, Suite 900, Burlingame, 94010