Annual Events

June 2017

SU
M
TU
W
TH
F
S
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
 
Mon - Jun 5

9am - 10am

Ambassador Committee Meeting
 
Tue - Jun 6

12:00 PM - 1:15 PM

Economic Development Committee Meeting
 
Wed - Jun 7

12:00 PM - 1:15 PM

Education Committee Meeting
 
Thu - Jun 8

12:00 PM - 1:15 PM

Transportation & Housing Committee Meeting
 
Fri - Jun 9

8am - 11:30am

Leadership: Civic Engagement Day
 
Mon - Jun 12

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Leadership Advisory Committee Meeting
 
Thu - Jun 15

5 PM - 6pm

Civic Liaison
 
Fri - Jun 16

7:45 AM - 9:30 AM

Good Morning Redwood City
REGISTRATION >>
 
Wed - Jun 21

5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

June Mixer at Blu Harbor Homes
 
Thu - Jun 22

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Board of Directors Meeting

July 2017

SU
M
TU
W
TH
F
S
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
 
Wed - Jul 19

5:00 PM - 7pm

July Mixer at Collection 55 Cellars
 
Fri - Jul 21

7:45am - 9:15am

Special Good Morning Redwood City
REGISTRATION >>

August 2017

SU
M
TU
W
TH
F
S
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
 
Mon - Aug 14

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Leadership Advisory Committee