Mark your calendars for Progress Seminar 2020!

April 24-26, 2020 at Hyatt Regency Sonoma Wine Country
More information coming in December

Annual Events

November 2019

SU
M
TU
W
TH
F
S
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
 
Tue - Nov 5

12:00 PM - 1:15 PM

Economic Development Committee Meeting
 
Tue - Nov 5

7:30 PM - 7:45 PM

Magic Lantern 3D Show
 
Wed - Nov 6

12:00 PM - 1:15 PM

Education Committee Meeting
 
Fri - Nov 8

7:45 AM - 9:30 AM

Economic Outlook 2020 #EO20
REGISTRATION >>
 
Tue - Nov 12

7:30 PM - 7:45 PM

Magic Lantern 3D Show
 
Thu - Nov 14

12:00 PM - 1:15 PM

Transportation & Housing Committee Meeting
 
Tue - Nov 19

7:30 PM - 7:45 PM

Magic Lantern 3D Show
 
Thu - Nov 21

12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Board of Directors Meeting
 
Tue - Nov 26

7:30 PM - 7:45 PM

Magic Lantern 3D Show

December 2019

SU
M
TU
W
TH
F
S
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
 
Tue - Dec 3

12:00 PM - 1:15 PM

Economic Development Committee Meeting
 
Wed - Dec 4

12:00 PM - 1:15 PM

Education Committee Meeting
 
Wed - Dec 11

5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Holiday Networking Mixer - San Mateo Credit Union
 
Wed - Dec 18

12:00 PM - 1:15 PM

Governmental Relations Committee Meeting
 
Thu - Dec 19

12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Board of Directors Meeting

January 2020

SU
M
TU
W
TH
F
S
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08