Annual Events

May 2018

SU
M
TU
W
TH
F
S
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
 
Tue - May 1

12:00 PM - 1:15 PM

Economic Development Committee
 
Wed - May 2

12:00 PM - 1:15 PM

Education Committee Meeting
 
Wed - May 9

5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Johnston Millworks Chamber Mixer
 
Thu - May 10

12:00 PM - 1:15 PM

Transportation & Housing Committee Meeting
 
Mon - May 14

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Leadership Advisory Committee Meeting
 
Thu - May 24

12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Board of Directors Luncheon

June 2018

SU
M
TU
W
TH
F
S
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
 
Tue - Jun 5

12:00 PM - 1:15 PM

Economic Development Committee Meeting
 
Wed - Jun 6

12:00 PM - 1:15 PM

Education Committee Meeting
 
Mon - Jun 11

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Leadership Advisory Committee Meeting
 
Thu - Jun 14

12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Transportation & Housing Committee
 
Wed - Jun 20

12:00 PM - 1:15 PM

Governmental Relations Committee Meeting
 
Thu - Jun 28

12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Board of Directors Luncheon

July 2018

SU
M
TU
W
TH
F
S
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
 
Wed - Jul 11

7:45 AM - 9:15 AM

July 11, Good Morning Redwood City San Mateo County
REGISTRATION >>