Annual Events

September 2018

SU
M
TU
W
TH
F
S
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
 
Tue - Sep 4

12:00 PM - 1:15 PM

Economic Development Committee Meeting
 
Wed - Sep 5

12:00 PM - 1:15 PM

Education Committee Meeting
 
Mon - Sep 10

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Leadership Advisory Committee Meeting
 
Thu - Sep 13

12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Transportation & Housing Committee Meeting
 
Wed - Sep 19

5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

September Mixer with San Carlos Chamber
 
Wed - Sep 19

7:15 AM - 9:15 AM

Sep 19, Good Morning Redwood City San Mateo County (Candidates Forum)
REGISTRATION >>
 
Mon - Sep 24

9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

2018 Birdies for Business Golf Tournament
 
Thu - Sep 27

12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Board of Directors Luncheon

October 2018

SU
M
TU
W
TH
F
S
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
 
Tue - Oct 2

12:00 PM - 1:15 PM

Economic Development Committee Meeting
 
Wed - Oct 3

12:00 PM - 1:15 PM

Education Committee Meeting
 
Mon - Oct 8

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Leadership Advisory Committee Meeting
 
Wed - Oct 17

12:00 PM - 1:15 PM

Governmental Relations Committee Meeting
 
Fri - Oct 19

7:45 AM - 9:15 AM

Oct 19, Good Morning Redwood City San Mateo County
REGISTRATION >>
 
Thu - Oct 25

12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Board of Directors Luncheon

November 2018

SU
M
TU
W
TH
F
S
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
 
Tue - Nov 6

12:00 PM - 1:15 PM

Economic Development Committee Meeting
 
Wed - Nov 7

12:00 PM - 1:15 PM

Education Committee Meeting
 
Thu - Nov 8

12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Transportation & Housing Committee Meeting
 
Thu - Nov 8

7:15 AM - 9:15 AM

Nov 8, Good Morning Redwood City San Mateo County
REGISTRATION >>
 
Thu - Nov 15

12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Board of Directors Luncheon
 
Fri - Nov 30

7:45 AM - 10:00 AM

Economic Outlook 2019