Annual Events

March 2020

SU
M
TU
W
TH
F
S
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
 
Tue - Mar 3

12:00 PM - 1:15 PM

Economic Development Committee Meeting
 
Wed - Mar 4

12:00 PM - 1:15 PM

Education Committee Meeting
 
Mon - Mar 9

6:30 AM - 5:00 PM

6th Annual Legislative Capitol Bus Tour
REGISTRATION >>
 
Thu - Mar 12

12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Transportation & Housing Committee Meeting
 
Fri - Mar 27

11:30am - 1:15PM

POSTPONED - Good Afternoon Redwood City-San Mateo County

Join us for:

April 2020

SU
M
TU
W
TH
F
S
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
 
Wed - Apr 1

12:00 PM - 1:15 PM

Canceled - Education Committee Meeting
 
Tue - Apr 7

12:00 PM - 1:15 PM

Economic Development Committee Meeting
 
Wed - Apr 15

12:00 PM - 1:15 PM

Governmental Relations Committee Meeting

May 2020

SU
M
TU
W
TH
F
S
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
 
Tue - May 5

12:00 PM - 1:15 PM

Economic Development Committee Meeting
 
Wed - May 6

12:00 PM - 1:15 PM

Education Committee Meeting
 
Thu - May 14

12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Transportation & Housing Committee Meeting

The latest Covid-19 Updates and Resources

Find Out More
X myStickymenu