Annual Events

October 2020

SU
M
TU
W
TH
F
S
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
 
Sun - Oct 4

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

San Carlos Farmers' Market
 
Tue - Oct 6

12:00 PM - 1:15 PM

Economic Development Committee Meeting
 
Tue - Oct 6

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

San Carlos City Council Candidates Forum
REGISTRATION >>
 
Wed - Oct 7

12:00 PM - 1:15 PM

Education Committee Meeting
 
Sun - Oct 11

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

San Carlos Farmers' Market
 
Sun - Oct 18

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

San Carlos Farmers' Market
 
Wed - Oct 21

12:00 PM - 1:15 PM

Governmental Relations Committee Meeting

November 2020

SU
M
TU
W
TH
F
S
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
 
Tue - Nov 3

12:00 PM - 1:15 PM

Economic Development Committee Meeting
 
Wed - Nov 4

12:00 PM - 1:15 PM

Education Committee Meeting
 
Thu - Nov 5

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Good Morning Redwood City-San Mateo Co. : State of the County & State of the City Updates
REGISTRATION >>
 
Fri - Nov 6

6:00 PM - 11:00 AM

NEW DATES - 2020 Progress Seminar
We are excited to announce our dates for the 2020 Progress Seminar Virtual Program Series!
REGISTRATION >>
 
Thu - Nov 12

12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Transportation & Housing Committee Meeting

December 2020

SU
M
TU
W
TH
F
S
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
 
Tue - Dec 1

12:00 PM - 1:15 PM

Economic Development Committee Meeting
 
Wed - Dec 2

12:00 PM - 1:15 PM

Education Committee Meeting
 
Wed - Dec 16

12:00 PM - 1:15 PM

Governmental Relations Committee Meeting

The latest Covid-19 Updates and Resources

Find Out More
X myStickymenu