Annual Events

November 2017

SU
M
TU
W
TH
F
S
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
 
Wed - Nov 1

12:00 PM - 1:15 PM

Education Committee Meeting
 
Fri - Nov 3

8am - 315pm

Leadership Class - Government Day
 
Tue - Nov 7

12:00 PM - 1:15 PM

Economic Development Committee Meeting
 
Wed - Nov 15

12:00 PM - 1:15 PM

Governmental Relations Committee Meeting
 
Thu - Nov 16

12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Board of Directors Luncheon
 
Fri - Nov 17

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Ribbon Cutting - Family Eye Center Optometry
 
Thu - Nov 23
Office Closed - Thanksgiving Holiday
 
Fri - Nov 24
Office Closed - Thanksgiving Holiday

December 2017

SU
M
TU
W
TH
F
S
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
 
Fri - Dec 1

7:45 AM - 9:30 AM

Economic Outlook-18
This year's annual conference features economic predictions for the upcoming 2018 year from some of San Mateo County's most prominent business leaders.
REGISTRATION >>
 
Mon - Dec 4

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Ambassadors Meeting
 
Wed - Dec 6

12:00 PM - 1:15 PM

Education Committee Meeting
 
Fri - Dec 8

8am - 315pm

Leadership Class - Housing & Transportation Day
 
Wed - Dec 13

5:00 PM - 7pm

Holiday Mixer - San Mateo Credit Union Corporate Office
 
Thu - Dec 14

12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Board of Directors Luncheon
 
Mon - Dec 25
Office Closed Until January 2, 2018 - Holidays
Office Closed Until January 2, 2018

January 2018

SU
M
TU
W
TH
F
S
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10